COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA-100 of 2013</u> in Appeal No. 63 of 2013

Dated : 5th September, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd.

..... Appellant(s)

Versus

NHPC Ltd. & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. Alok Shankar for Mr. Gopal Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. Aashish Gupta Mr. Paresh B. Lal Mr. Dushyant Manocha for R-6 Mr. Sachin Dutta for NHPC

IA Nos. 209 & 210 of 2013 In Appeal No. 143 of 2013

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & ...Respondent(s) Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant (s):	Mr. Aashish Gupta Mr. Paresh B. Lal Mr. Dushyant Manocha for R-6
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	: Mr. Alok Shankar for R.7 Mr. Sachin Datta for NHPC

...... Respondent(s)

I.A.No. 232 of 2013 in Appeal No. 158 of 2013

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.

Versus

... Appellant/(s) Applicant

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Aashish Gupta Mr. Paresh B. Lal Mr. Dushyant Manocha for R-6
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Alok Shankar for R-7 Mr. Sachin Datta for NHPC

<u>ORDER</u>

No Order need be passed in IA. No.100 of 2013 in Appeal No. 63 of 2013, I.A. No. 209 of 2013 in Appeal No. 143 of 2013 and I.A. No. 232 of 2013 in Appeal No. 158 of 2013, since we have taken the main matters for hearing.

Reply has already been filed in Appeal No. 63 of 2013 by the learned counsel appearing for NHPC and he is filing the reply in Appeal nos. 143 & 159 of 2013 today in the Registry after serving copy on the other side.

We have heard the learned counsel for the Appellant in Appeal No. 143 of 2013 for some time. Post these matters for further hearing on **17.09.2013.** In the meantime, it is open to the learned counsel for the Appellant to file the Rejoinder, if any, after serving copy on the other side.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/ak